

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ITC Properties Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hon Kit *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Chi Kit *(Managing Director)* Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny Ms. Lam Sau Fung *(Chief Financial Officer)*

Independent Non-executive Directors

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, *GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)* Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso Mr. Ip Hon Wah

The following table shows the membership information on the Board committees which the Board members serve on:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate Governance	Investment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Cheung Hon Kit			М	С	М
Mr. Cheung Chi Kit		М		М	М
Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan					М
Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny					М
Ms. Lam Sau Fung				М	М
Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP	М	М	С		
Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso	С	С	М		
Mr. Ip Hon Wah	М	М	М	М	

C - Chairman of the Board committee

M - Member of the Board committee

Hong Kong, 10 September 2021

In case of any inconsistency, the English version of this list shall prevail over the Chinese version.

* For identification purpose only