(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 199)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ITC Properties Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hon Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Chi Kit (Managing Director)

Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan

Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny

Ms. Lam Sau Fung (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Fut Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Kwok Ka Lap, Alva

Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso

Mr. Ip Hon Wah

The following table shows the membership information on the Board committees which the Board members serve on:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate Governance	Investment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Cheung Hon Kit			M	C	M
Mr. Cheung Chi Kit		M		M	M
Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan					M
Mr. Wong Lai Shun, Benny					M
Ms. Lam Sau Fung				M	M
Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP	M	M	C		
Mr. Kwok Ka Lap, Alva	M	M	M	M	
Mr. Chan Pak Cheong Afonso	С	С	M		

C - Chairman of the Board committee

M - Member of the Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 February 2021

In case of any inconsistency, the English version of this list shall prevail over the Chinese version.